Apartments on our farm in the Kaiserwinkl

A dream holiday for the whole family!

Our farm in the Kaiserwinkl is located in the heart of a pristine landscape with meadows, forests and mountains. Our perfect location on a gentle hill offers a wonderful view of the picturesque Walchsee Lake and the unusual summits of the Kaisergebirge mountain range.

A range of six apartments of different sizes is available in Hagerhof on Walchsee lake, for families, or anyone who would like a little more space, or who likes being independent on holiday. They all have one thing in common: They are all wonderfully cosy because of the use of lots of wood and little loving details, every possible comfort and sensational views of the surrounding mountains from the apartment’s own balcony!

A holiday on the farm in the Kaiserwinkl is particularly exciting for kids, and every day is a new adventure! So that your little ones are never bored, there are lots of animals on our farm, as well as a play area with playhouse, covered sand pits, swings, slackline, giant trampolines and much, much more.

 

In summer, or winter...

Every season has its own special charm in the popular Kaiserwinkl holiday region: The pleasantly warm summer, which simply invites you to go on a hike or a bike tour in the valley, or the Kaiser mountains, a game of golf, or a day swimming in the Walchsee lake. In winter the region attracts many visitors with the most beautiful ski areas, glorious cross-country ski trails, beautiful routes for winter and snow shoe walks. Quite simply a fabulous area for all active holidaymakers and pleasure-seekers!

Appartement Walchsee

Breathe in the clear mountain air, recharge your batteries, enjoy the peace of nature, and just feel right at home on our farm. We look forward to meeting you.

Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck


“Great family holiday, even for out littlest ones”

A great holiday destination for families. There is lots for the little ones to experience, and then can really play out on the farm and the meadows.

The views of the mountains or the lake are absolutely fabulous. If you love walking, you’ve come to the right place.

  CONTACT

Maria & Alois Fischbacher
Hochberg 53 · A-6344 Walchsee
Telephone: +43 5374 5308

Email: info@bauernhof-kaiserwinkl.at
Web: www.bauernhof-kaiserwinkl.at

Webdesign & Layout  |

Appartements am Bauernhof im Kaiserwinkl

Traumurlaub für die ganze Familie!

Unser Bauernhof im Kaiserwinkl befindet sich inmitten einer noch unberührten Naturlandschaft aus Wiesen, Wäldern und Bergen. Die ideale Lage auf einer leichten Anhöhe gibt den Blick auf den malerischen Walchsee und die bizarren Gipfel des Kaisergebirges frei.

Familien und allen, die gerne mehr Raum zum Wohnen und auch im Urlaub ihre Unabhängigkeit lieben, stehen im Hagerhof in Walchsee sechs Appartements in unterschiedlichen Grössen zur Verfügung. Eines haben sie alle gemeinsam: Gemütlichkeit durch die Verwendung von viel Holz und liebevollen Details, jeglichen Komfort und einen sensationellen Blick auf die umliegende Bergwelt vom eigenen Balkon!

Appartement Walchsee

Gerade für Kinder ist ein Bauernhofurlaub im Kaiserwinkl spannend und jeden Tag ein neues Abenteuer! Damit es den Kleinen auch bestimmt nicht langweilig wird, gibt es auf unserem Hof viele Tiere und einen Spielplatz mit Spielhaus, überdachter Sandkiste, Schaukeln, Slackline, Riesentrampolin und vielem mehr.

 

Ob Sommer oder Winter ...

Jede Jahreszeit hat in der beliebten Ferienregion Kaiserwinkl ihren ganz besonderen Charme: Der angenehm warme Sommer, der zu Wanderungen und Biketouren im Tal oder ins Kaisergebirge, zu Golfpartien oder Badetagen am Walchsee einlädt. Im Winter lockt die Region mit den schönsten Skigebieten, herrlichen Langlaufloipen und schönen Wegen für Winter- und Schneeschuhwanderungen - Schlichtweg ein traumhaftes Gebiet für alle Aktiv- und Genussurlauber! 

Appartement Walchsee

Atmen Sie die klare Bergluft ein, tanken Sie Kraft, genießen Sie die Ruhe der Natur und fühlen Sie sich bei uns einfach wohl und "wie daheim"! Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck


„Toller Familienurlaub, auch mit den Kleinsten”

Für Familien ein tolles Urlaubsziel. Für die Kleinen gibt es viel zu erleben und sie können sich auf dem Hof und den Wiesen so richtig austoben.

Der Blick auf die Berge oder den See ist traumhaft. Wer gerne wandert ist hier auch absolut richtig.

  Kontakt

Maria & Alois Fischbacher
Hochberg 53 · A-6344 Walchsee
Telefon: +43 5374 5308

Email: info@bauernhof-kaiserwinkl.at
Web: www.bauernhof-kaiserwinkl.at

Webdesign & Layout  |